Mobile Minutes: Crayon Slayer


How often do we actually attempt at having fun? I can’t quite remember the last time I could admit to that…truthfully.

Today I got my entertainment and my opportunity. The school I was at had a large population of high school aged individuals who just lacked…humor. It was dark, quiet, and felt more like a prison then a school…so…I decided to add some humor.

A student came into class with a inflatable crayon; this part is very, very factual. I had asked him to not allow it to become a distraction [which it did]. So, while he was at lunch I grabbed the device and began to deflate it. However, halfway through I had a better idea…

Stage its death…

Thank you students of pre-calculus at North Kansas City High School for the laughs!

Thank you students of pre-calculus at North Kansas City High School for the laughs!

Point of this post?

Nothing.

-D-

Leave a comment